2018 FLAAEM Board of Directors Election

The 2018 FLAAEM Board of Directors Election Has Now Closed.

Congratulations to the newly elected and re-elected board members!

At-Large Directors:

  • Michael Dalley, DO FAAEM
  • Lawrence Isaacs, MD FAAEM
  • Rian Pillitteri, MD FAAEM
  • Alexandra Terskiy, MD FAAEM

Associate Member Representative:

  • Wanda Cruz, DO

Resident Member Representative:

  • Rob A Farrow, DO

Medical Student Representative:

  • Joshua E. Novy, MD

Thank you for the service of our outgoing board members Drs. Joseph Shiber, Kevin King and Mr. Gustavo Rey.

View the full list of 2018 FLAAEM Board of Directors.